Donate Donate

Contact ECHO

Thank you for your interest in ECHO. For general questions, please email echo@nwf.org.

Sarah Konradi
ECHO Program Director
KonradiS@nwf.org
303-441-5140


Adrienne Sedlak
ECHO Education and Outreach Manager
SedlakA@nwf.org
303-441-5145


Jessie Yuill
ECHO Program Coordinator
YuillJ@nwf.org
303-441-5148

Liz Houston
ECHO Partnerships Manager
HoustonL@nwf.org
303-441-5184


Amanda Knight
ECHO Senior Design Coordinator
KnightA@nwf.org
303-441-5177


Caitlyn Shaughnessy
Communications Coordinator
ShaughnessyC@nwf.org
303-441-5167

 

Stay in the Know

 


Follow ECHO on social media for the latest updates, tips, and events.

Explore More

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More