Donate Donate

South Central Staff and Affiliates

South Central Regional Center

505 East Huntland Drive, Suite 485
Austin, TX 78752
Phone: 512-476-9805
Contact Us Online

Atlanta Office
600 West Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1860
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-875-8733

New Orleans Office
3801 Canal Street, Suite 32
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 504-708-5862

Meet Our Staff

Susan Kaderka

Regional Executive Director

As the Regional Executive Director of the National Wildlife Federation's South Central Regional Center in Austin, Texas, Kaderka oversees the National Wildlife Federation’s conservation and education work in a region that encompasses 12 states and two territories.

Joel Barna

Director of Regional Philanthropy/Individual Giving

Austin, TX
BarnaJ@nwf.org

Steve Bender

Director of Conservation Partnerships
(IA, KS, OK, TX)

Austin, TX
BenderS@nwf.org

Niki Bertrand

Foundation Relations Officer

Austin, TX
BertrandD@nwf.org

Jessica Koelsch Bibza

Senior Wildlife Policy Specialist

St. Petersburg, FL
BibzaJ@nwf.org

Karen Bishop

Education Outreach Coordinator

Austin, TX
BishopK@nwf.org

Jennifer Brown

Education Outreach Coordinator

Atlanta, GA
BrownJ@nwf.org

Erin Brown

Sportsmen Outreach Coordinator, Gulf Program

New Olreans, LA
WillhoftE@nwf.org

Samantha Carter

Outreach Manager, Gulf Program

New Orleans, LA
CarterS@nwf.org

Bill Cooksey

Sportsmen Outreach Coordinator, Gulf Program

Austin, TX
CookseyB@nwf.org

Marya Fowler

Regional Director of Education, South Central

Austin, TX
Fowler@nwf.org

Amanda Fuller

Director, Texas Coast and Water Program

Austin, TX
FullerA@nwf.org

Meg Haenn

Deputy Director, South Central Region

Austin, TX
HaennM@nwf.org

Geralyn Hoey

Director of Conservation Partnerships (AR, LA, MO, MS)

Austin, TX
HoeyG@nwf.org

Crystal Grant Jennings

Senior Manager of Youth Leadership Programs

Atlanta, GA
JenningsC@nwf.org

Faye Matthews

Legal Policy Advisor, Gulf Program

New Orleans, LA
MatthewsF@nwf.org

Lacey McCormick

Senior Communications Manager

Austin, TX
Mccormick@nwf.org

Amanda Moore

Deputy Director, Gulf Program

New Olreans, LA
MooreA@nwf.org

David Muth

Director, Gulf Program

New Olreans, LA
MuthD@nwf.org

Arsum Pathak

Adaptation & Coastal Resiliency Specialist
PathakA@nwf.org

Helen Rose Patterson

Senior Outreach Coordinator, Gulf Program

New Orleans, LA
PattersonH@nwf.org

Rebeca Quiñonez-Piñón

Monarch Outreach Coordinator

Austin, TX
QuinonezPinonR@nwf.org

Brooke Randolph

Office Manager, Gulf Program

New Orleans, LA
RandolphB@nwf.org

Alisha Renfro

Senior Manager, Science & Policy, Gulf Program

Austin, TX
RenfroA@nwf.org

Jessie Ritter

Director, Water Resources and Coastal Policy

Washington, DC
RitterJ@nwf.org

Shell Rumohr

Office Manager

Austin, TX
Rumohr@nwf.org

Emily Guidry Schatzel

Senior Communications Manager, Gulf Program

New Orleans, LA
SchatzelE@nwf.org

Jonathan Seefeldt

Communications Manager, Texas Living Waters

Austin, TX
SeefeldtJ@nwf.org

Kelly Wagner

Senior Coordinator, Online Advocacy

New Orleans, LA
WagnerKD@nwf.org

Jennifer Walker

Deputy Director, Texas Coast & Water

Austin, TX
WalkerJ@nwf.org

Ron Warnken

Director of Conservation Partnerships (AL, FL, GA, SC)

Atlanta, GA
Warnken@nwf.org

Glenn Watkins

Policy Specialist, Water Resources

Washington, DC
WatkinsG@nwf.org

Tiffany Williams Woods

Senior Director, Southeast Forestry Program

Atlanta, GA
WoodsT@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More