The National Wildlife Federation

Donate Donate

Media Resources

Media Contacts

If you are a member of the news media, please email media@nwf.org or contact a member of the National Wildlife Federation's Communications team for more information. For general information requests, please call our main number at 1-800-822-9919.

Mike Saccone
Associate Vice President of Communications
National Advocacy Center // Washington, DC
202-797-6650 // SacconeM@nwf.org

Aileo Weinmann
(National Campaigns, Congress, Energy Policy)
Director of Communications
National Advocacy Center // Washington, DC
202-797-6855 // WeinmannA@nwf.org
For marketing pitches, please contact directly via email.

Jordan Lubetkin
(Great Lakes, Invasive Species, Ethanol Policy)
Senior Manager, Regional Communications
Great Lakes Regional Center // Ann Arbor, MI
734-769-3351 // Lubetkin@nwf.org

Lacey McCormick
(Gulf Coast Restoration, Clean Water Act)
Senior Manager, Regional Communications
South Central Regional Center // Austin, TX
512-610-7765 // McCormick@nwf.org

Emily Guidry Schatzel
(Mississippi River Delta Restoration)
Senior Communications Manager
South Central Regional Center // New Orleans, LA
225-253-9781 // SchatzelE@nwf.org

Mary Jo Brooks
(Public Lands)
Communications Manager
Rocky Mountain Regional Center // Denver, CO
303-441-5144 // BrooksM@nwf.org

Anna Vecchio
Communications Manager 
National Advocacy Center // Washington, DC
202-797-6662 // VecchioA@nwf.org

Anna Brunner
Senior Communications Coordinator
Great Lakes Regional Center // Ann Arbor, MI
734-887-7105 // BrunnerA@nwf.org

Drew YoungeDyke
(National Sporting Issues, Great Lakes, Asian Carp)
Senior Communications Coordinator
Great Lakes Regional Center // Ann Arbor, MI
734-887-7119 // YoungeDykeD@nwf.org

Jessica Ordóñez-Lancet
Communications Coordinator
National Advocacy Center // Washington, DC
202-797-6809 // OrdonezLancetJ@nwf.org

David Mizejewski
Naturalist and Media Spokesperson
Headquarters // Reston, VA
703-438-6499 // Mizejewski@nwf.org
naturalist.nwf.org

Reports

Compiled by staff and partners, our reports provide valuable research and insights into subject matters and issues central to our work. These reports cover a wide range of topics, including climate change, energy, wildlife conservation, and connecting children and nature.

Experts

The National Wildlife Federation's knowledgeable subject matter experts are available to speak about their areas of expertise. For details on who they are and how to reach them, please visit our Experts page.

Newsletter

Stay in the know on what the National Wildlife Federation is doing to save wildlife. Sign up to learn more.

Upcoming Events

Interested in covering an event? See what the National Wildlife Federation has planned, including upcoming events through our regional centers.

Get Involved

   Please leave this field empty

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. We're on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 51 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More
Regional Centers and Affiliates