Donate Donate

Mid-Atlantic Staff

Mid-Atlantic Regional Center

20 Ridgely Avenue, Suite 203
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 443-759-3400
Email: MidAtlantic@nwf.org

Mid-Atlantic Map Image

Meet Our Staff

Jen Mihills

Regional Executive Director

As the Regional Executive Director for the Mid-Atlantic Regional Center, Mihills leads program work in wildlife conservation, coastal resiliency, water policy, greenhouse gas reduction, and education.

Natalie Cohen

Senior Conservation Programs Coordinator
CohenN@nwf.org

Chanté Coleman

Vice President, Equity and Justice
ColemanC@nwf.org

Mariah Davis

Senior Policy & Campaigns Manager, Choose Clean Water Coalition
DavisM@nwf.org

Carol Reid Erichsen

Coordinator, Conservation & Education
ErichsenC@nwf.org

Holly Gallagher

Director, Conservation Partnerships
GallagherH@nwf.org

Grant LaRouche

Director, Conservation Partnerships
LaRoucheG@nwf.org

Ashley Matthews

Coordinator, Alliance for Watershed Education of the Delaware River
MatthewsA@nwf.org

Heather Davis Miller

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
DavisMillerH@nwf.org

Jamē McCray

Managing Director, Alliance for Watershed Education of the Delaware River
McCrayJ@nwf.org

Rebecca Neumann

Director, Regional Philanthropy and Institutional Giving
NeumannR@nwf.org

Amanda Poskaitis

Coastal Resilience Program Manager
PoskaitisA@nwf.org

Kristin Reilly

Director, Choose Clean Water Coalition
ReillyK@nwf.org

Drew Robinson

Senior Communications Manager, Choose Clean Water Coalition
RobinsonAQ@nwf.org

Tess Walter

Operations Manager
WalterT@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More