Donate Donate

Great Lakes Staff and Affiliates

 

Great Lakes Regional Center

213 W. Liberty Street, Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: 734-769-3351

 

Great Lakes Regional Center Staff

Mike Shriberg

Regional Executive Director

Mike Shriberg, Ph.D., is the Regional Executive Director of the National Wildlife Federation’s Great Lakes Regional Center. Major projects include Great Lakes restoration, prevention of the introduction of aquatic invasive species, Great Lakes water management reform, protection of the Great Lakes from climate change, and outdoor education for children.

Anna Brunner

Senior Manager, Equity and Justice
BrunnerA@nwf.org

Tiffany Jones

Senior Coordinator, Education and Engagement
CareyT@nwf.org

Leanne Chadwick

Director, Regional Philanthropy
ChadwickL@nwf.org

Antonio Cosme

Coordinator, Education
CosmeA@nwf.org

Lisa Dinon

Great Lakes Partnerships Coordinator
DinonL@nwf.org

Jason Dinsmore

Director, Conservation Partnerships
DinsmoreJ@nwf.org

Kathleen Eales

Senior Program Assistant
Eales@nwf.org

Jessica Espenshade

Manager, Sustainable Agriculture
EspenshadeJ@nwf.org

Jennifer Fike

Senior Manager, Operations
FikeJ@nwf.org

Celia Haven

Field Manager, Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
HavenC@nwf.org

Gail Hesse

Director, Great Lakes Water Program
HesseG@nwf.org

Jennifer Hill

Associate Director, Great Lakes
HillJ@nwf.org

Manja Holland

National Director Education and Community Engagement
HollandM@nwf.org

Simone Lightfoot

National Director of Urban Initiatives and Environmental Justice
LightfootS@nwf.org

Elizabeth Lillard

Women in Conservation Leadership and Equity & Justice Strategy Manager
LillardE@nwf.org

Jordan Lubetkin

Director, Ohio River Restoration
Lubetkin@nwf.org

Adam Reimer

Specialist, Conservation Outreach
ReimerA@nwf.org

Laura Rubin

Director, Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition
RubinL@nwf.org

Oday Salim

Staff Attorney and Director of the University of Michigan Environmental Law & Sustainability Clinic
SalimO@nwf.org

Bijaya Shrestha

Drinking Water Policy Coordinator
shresthab@nwf.org

Juliet Slutzker

Senior Coordinator, Affiliate & State Engagement
SlutzkerJ@nwf.org

Marc Smith

Director, Great Lakes Policy
MSmith@nwf.org

Beth Wallace

Manager, Conservation Partnerships
WallaceB@nwf.org

Drew YoungeDyke

Director, Conservation Partnerships
YoungeDykeD@nwf.org

Anna Marie Zorn

Communications Manager, GLRC
zorna@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More
//