Donate Donate

Contact ECHO

Thank you for your interest in ECHO. For general questions, please email echo@nwf.org.

Sarah Konradi
ECHO Program Director
KonradiS@nwf.org
303-441-5140


Adrienne Sedlak
ECHO Education and Outreach Manager
SedlakA@nwf.org
303-441-5145


Jessie Yuill
ECHO Program Coordinator
YuillJ@nwf.org
303-441-5148

Liz Houston
ECHO Partnerships Manager
HoustonL@nwf.org
303-441-5184


Amanda Knight
ECHO Senior Design Coordinator
KnightA@nwf.org
303-441-5177


Caitlyn Shaughnessy
Communications Coordinator
ShaughnessyC@nwf.org
303-441-5167

Stay in the Know

Follow ECHO on social media for the latest updates, tips, and events.

Get Involved

Happening Near You

You don't have to travel far to join us for an event. Attend an upcoming event with one of our regional centers.

Learn More