Donate Donate

Contact ECHO

Thank you for your interest in ECHO. For general questions, please email echo@nwf.org.

Liz Houston
ECHO Interim Director
HoustonL@nwf.org
303-441-5184


Sydney Belyayev
ECHO Design Manager
BelyayevS@nwf.org
512-610-7782


Amanda Knight
ECHO Senior Design Coordinator
KnightA@nwf.org
303-441-5177


Ellen Warfield
ECHO Design Coordinator
WarfieldE@nwf.org
303-441-5148


Brian Kurzel
RMRC Regional Executive Director
KurzelB@nwf.org
303-441-5157


Jessie Yuill
ECHO Senior Outreach Coordinator
YuillJ@nwf.org
303-441-5148


Melanie Ezrin
ECHO Policy Fellow
EzrinM@nwf.org
703-438-6485


 

Stay in the Know

 


Follow ECHO on social media for the latest updates, tips, and events.

Explore More

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More