Mid-Atlantic Staff

Mid-Atlantic Regional Center

151 West Street, Suite 101
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 443-759-3400
Email: MidAtlantic@nwf.org

Mid-Atlantic Map Image

Meet Our Staff

Jen Mihills

Regional Executive Director

As the Regional Executive Director for the Mid-Atlantic Regional Center, Mihills leads program work in wildlife conservation, coastal resiliency, water policy, greenhouse gas reduction, and education.

Courtney Arches

Coordinator, Community Conservation
ArchesC@nwf.org

Maria Castro

Member & Events Coordinator, Coalition for the Delaware River Watershed
Maria.Castro@delriverwatershed.org

Natalie Cohen

Manager, Community Conservation Programs
CohenN@nwf.org

Holly Gallagher

Director, Conservation Partnerships
GallagherH@nwf.org

Kelly Knutson

Director, Coalition for the Delaware River Watershed
Kelly.Knutson@delriverwatershed.org

Grant LaRouche

Director, Conservation Partnerships
LaRoucheG@nwf.org

Ashley Matthews

Coordinator, Alliance for Watershed Education of the Delaware River
MatthewsA@nwf.org

Jamē McCray

Managing Director, Alliance for Watershed Education of the Delaware River
McCrayJ@nwf.org

Rebecca Neumann

Director, Regional Philanthropy and Institutional Giving
NeumannR@nwf.org

Sara Ramotnik

Senior Membership & Program Coordinator, Choose Clean Water Coalition
RamotnikS@nwf.org

Kristin Reilly

Director, Choose Clean Water Coalition
ReillyK@nwf.org

Drew Robinson

Senior Communications Manager, Choose Clean Water Coalition
RobinsonAQ@nwf.org

Meagan Schaefer

Communications Manager, Coalition for the Delaware River Watershed
Meagan.Schaefer@delriverwatershed.org

Lindsey Walker

Senior Manager, Education and Community Conservation
WalkerL@nwf.org

Tess Walter

Senior Operations Manager
WalterT@nwf.org

Get Involved

Where We Work

More than one-third of U.S. fish and wildlife species are at risk of extinction in the coming decades. The National Wildlife Federation is on the ground in seven regions across the country, collaborating with 53 state and territory affiliates to reverse the crisis and ensure wildlife thrive.

Learn More